Choose your region and language

Go

Menu

Media relations contacts

Please contact us and we will respond to you, as quickly as possible. In addition, if you wish to speak with a local media contact, please refer to the local country website.

Global media contacts

Therese Hornstedt

Head of Communications

 

+4621324286; +46727146080
Rebecca Bleasdale

Head of External Communications, Content & Media Relations

+41 78 643 26 13
Karen Strong

Corporate Communications & Media Relations Manager

+447715759268

Investors Relations

Hitachi's Investor Relations webpage

Country / Region media contacts

Country  / Region Firstname Surname Job title Mobile / Phone Email address
Argentina Carolina Celis Region Communications Manager, Power Grids business, LATAM +573106992514 carolina.celis@hitachi-powergrids.com
Australia Melanie McKay Country Communications Manager, Australia & New Zealand   melanie.mckay@hitachi-powergrids.com
Austria Alexander Sonneck Country Communications Manager, Germany +49 172 7268083 alexander.sonneck@hitachi-powergrids.com
Bahrain Shubhadha  Sujith Region Communications Manager, Power Grids business, MEA & RoW +971506227848 shubhadha.sujith@hitachi-powergrids.com
Belgium Emma Whitaker Country Communications Manager, UK & Ireland +44 7593 507721 emma.whitaker@hitachi-powergrids.com
Brazil Patrícia  Ura Communications Manager, Power Grids Business, Brazil

+55 1136889551 patricia.ura@hitachi-powergrids.com
Bulgaria Jacek Pielka Country Communications Manager, Poland +48 603 765 870 jacek.pielka@hitachi-powergrids.com
Canada Annick McArdle Country Communications Manager, Canada   annick.mcardle@hitachi-powergrids.com
Chile Angelica Concha Communications Manager, Chile +56 2 24714227 angelica.concha@hitachi-powergrids.com
China Xuzhi Mao Head of Communications, Greater China 0086-181-119-3192 xuzhi.mao@hitachiabb-powergrids.com
Colombia Carolina Celis Region Communications Manager, Power Grids business, LATAM +573106992514 carolina.celis@hitachi-powergrids.com
Croatia Cristiana Polloni Country Communications Manager, Italy +39 331 672 9309

cristiana.polloni@hitachi-powergrids.com

Czech Republic Jacek Pielka Country Communications Manager, Poland +48 603 765 870 jacek.pielka@hitachi-powergrids.com
Denmark Malin Estelli Head of Communications, Europe +46 (0)21 32 5076 malin.estelli@hitachi-powergrids.com
Egypt Ahmed Emad Regional Communications Manager, Power Grids Business ,Egypt, North & Central Africa +20 (1111) 999 075 ahmed.emad@hitachi-powergrids.com
Estonia Jaana Nikkari Country Communications Manager, Finland +358 (0)50 3344627 jaana.nikkari@hitachi-powergrids.com
Finland Jaana Nikkari Country Communications Manager, Finland +358 (0)50 3344627 jaana.nikkari@hitachi-powergrids.com
France Emma Whitaker Country Communications Manager, UK & Ireland +44 7593 507721 emma.whitaker@hitachi-powergrids.com
Germany Alexander Sonneck Country Communications Manager, Germany +49 172 7268083 alexander.sonneck@hitachi-powergrids.com
Greece Cristiana Polloni Country Communications Manager, Italy +39 331 672 9309

cristiana.polloni@hitachi-powergrids.com

Hungary Jacek Pielka Country Communications Manager, Poland +48 603 765 870 jacek.pielka@hitachi-powergrids.com
Indonesia Fiona Mambu Country Communications Manager +6208176668889 fiona.mambu@hitachi-powergrids.com
India Manashwi Banerjee Region Communications Manager +917259766881 manashwi.banerjee@hitachi-powergrids.com
Iraq Shubhadha  Sujith Region Communications Manager, Power Grids business, MEA & RoW +971506227848 shubhadha.sujith@hitachi-powergrids.com
Ireland Emma Whitaker Country Communications Manager, UK & Ireland +44 7593 507721 emma.whitaker@hitachi-powergrids.com
Israel Cristiana Polloni Country Communications Manager, Italy +39 331 672 9309

cristiana.polloni@hitachi-powergrids.com

Italy Cristiana Polloni Country Communications Manager, Italy +39 331 672 9309

cristiana.polloni@hitachi-powergrids.com

Japan

Therese/

Rebecca 

Hornstedt/

Bleasdale

PG Global Media Relations  +41 (0) 43 317 5288

therese.hornstedt@hitachi-powergrids.com

rebecca.bleasdale@hitachi-powergrids.com

Jordan Shubhadha  Sujith Region Communications Manager, Power Grids business, MEA & RoW +971506227848 shubhadha.sujith@hitachi-powergrids.com
Kuwait Shubhadha  Sujith Region Communications Manager, Power Grids business, MEA & RoW +971506227848 shubhadha.sujith@hitachi-powergrids.com
Malaysia Manashwi Banerjee Region Communications Manager +917259766881 manashwi.banerjee@hitachi-powergrids.com
Mexico Sandy  Hernandez Communications Manager, Mexico   sandy.hernandez@hitachi-powergrids.com
Netherlands Emma Whitaker Country Communications Manager, UK & Ireland +44 7593 507721 emma.whitaker@hitachi-powergrids.com
New Zealand Melanie McKay Country Communcations Manager, Australia & New Zealand   melanie.mckay@hitachi-powergrids.com
Norway Malin Estelli Head of Communications, Europe +46 (0)21 32 5076 malin.estelli@hitachi-powergrids.com
Oman Shubhadha  Sujith Region Communications Manager, Power Grids business, MEA & RoW +971506227848 shubhadha.sujith@hitachi-powergrids.com
Pakistan Shubhadha  Sujith Region Communications Manager, Power Grids business, MEA & RoW +971506227848 shubhadha.sujith@hitachi-powergrids.com
Panama Carolina Celis Region Communications Manager, Power Grids business, LATAM +573106992514 carolina.celis@hitachi-powergrids.com
Peru Carolina Celis Region Communications Manager, Power Grids business, LATAM +573106992514 carolina.celis@hitachi-powergrids.com
Philippines Manashwi Banerjee Region Communications Manager +917259766881 manashwi.banerjee@hitachi-powergrids.com
Poland Jacek Pielka Country Communications Manager, Poland +48 603 765 870 jacek.pielka@hitachi-powergrids.com
Portugal Javier Gomez Country Communications Manager, Spain & Portugal +34 658 90 92 80 javier.gomez1@hitachi-powergrids.com
Qatar Shubhadha  Sujith Region Communications Manager, Power Grids business, MEA & RoW +971506227848 shubhadha.sujith@hitachi-powergrids.com
Romania Jacek Pielka Country Communications Manager, Poland +48 603 765 870 jacek.pielka@hitachi-powergrids.com
Russia Jacek Pielka Country Communications Manager, Poland

+48 603 765 870 jacek.pielka@hitachi-powergrids.com
Saudi Arabia Shubhadha  Sujith Region Communications Manager, Power Grids business, MEA & RoW +971506227848 shubhadha.sujith@hitachi-powergrids.com
Singapore Manashwi Banerjee Region Communications Manager +917259766881 manashwi.banerjee@hitachi-powergrids.com
Slovakia Jacek Pielka Country Communications Manager, Poland +48 603 765 870 jacek.pielka@hitachi-powergrids.com
South Africa Thembisile Dzonzi Region Communications Manager, Power Grids business, South and Southern Africa +27605331132 thembisile.dzonzi@hitachi-powergrids.com
South Korea Therese


Rebecca 
Hornstedt


Bleasdale
PG Global Media Relations  +41 (0) 43 317 5288

therese.hornstedt@hitachi-powergrids.com

rebecca.bleasdale@hitachi-powergrids.com

Spain Javier Gomez Country Communications Manager, Spain & Portugal +34 658 90 92 80 javier.gomez1@hitachi-powergrids.com
Sweden Malin Estelli Country Communications Manager, Sweden +46 (0)21 32 5076 malin.estelli@hitachi-powergrids.com
Switzerland Cornelia  Koehn Country Communications Manager, Switzerland   cornelia.koehn@hitachi-powergrids.com
Taiwan Xuzhi Mao Head of Communications, Greater China 0086-181-119-3192 xuzhi.mao@hitachiabb-powergrids.com
Thailand Kirasa Piraromthana Country Communications Manager +66818029820 kirasa.piraromthana@hitachi-powergrids.com
Turkey Cristiana Polloni Country Communications Manager, Italy +39 331 672 9309

cristiana.polloni@hitachi-powergrids.com

United Arab Emirates Shubhadha  Sujith Region Communications Manager, Power Grids business, MEA & RoW +971506227848 shubhadha.sujith@hitachi-powergrids.com
Ukraine Jacek Pielka Country Communications Manager, Poland +48 603 765 870 jacek.pielka@hitachi-powergrids.com
United Kingdom Emma Whitaker Country Communications Manager, UK & Ireland +44 7593 507721 emma.whitaker@hitachi-powergrids.com
United States Kurt  Steinert Manager of External Communications 919-917-4094 kurt.steinert@hitachi-powergrids.com
Vietnam Manashwi Banerjee Region Communications Manager +917259766881 manashwi.banerjee@hitachi-powergrids.com