选择您的地区和语言

选择您的语言

菜单

媒体联系人

联系我们

请与我们联系,我们将尽快答复您。此外,如果您想与当地媒体联系,请访问当地国家的网站。

全球联系人

Therese Hornstedt

Head of Communications

 

+4621324286; +46727146080
Rebecca Bleasdale

Head of External Communications, Content & Media Relations

+41 78 643 26 13
Karen Strong

Corporate Communications & Media Relations Manager

+447715759268

本地联系人

Xuzhi Mao

Head of Communications, Greater China

Mobile phone number: 0086-181-119-3192

投资者关系

以下为日立投资者关系网页的链接。

投资者关系

国家与地区媒体联系人

Country/Region  Firstname Surname Job title Mobile / Phone Email address
Argentina Carolina Celis Region Communications Manager, Power Grids business, LATAM +573106992514 carolina.celis@co.abb.com
Australia Lisa Banister Communications Manager +61478409381 lisa.banister@au.abb.com
Austria Alexander Sonneck Country Communications Manager, Germany   alexander.sonneck@de.abb.com
Bahrain Shubhadha  Sujith Region Communications Manager, Power Grids business, MEA & RoW +971506227848 shubhadha.sujith@ae.abb.com
Belgium Malin Estelli Head of Communications, Europe +46 (0)21 32 5076 malin.estelli@se.abb.com
Brazil Patrícia  Ura Communications Manager, Power Grids Business, Brazil

+55 1136889551 patricia.ura@br.abb.com
Bulgaria Jacek Pielka Country Communications Manager, Poland   jacek.pielka@pl.abb.com
Canada Kurt  Steinert Manager of External Communications 919-917-4094 kurt.steinert@us.abb.com
Chile Angelica Concha Communications Manager, Chile +56 2 24714227 angelica.concha@cl.abb.com
China Xuzhi Mao Head of Communications, Greater China 0086-181-119-3192 xuzhi.mao@cn.abb.com
Colombia Carolina Celis Region Communications Manager, Power Grids business, LATAM +573106992514 carolina.celis@co.abb.com
Croatia Malin Estelli Head of Communications, Europe +46 (0)21 32 5076 malin.estelli@se.abb.com
Czech Republic Jacek Pielka Country Communications Manager, Poland   jacek.pielka@pl.abb.com
Denmark Malin Estelli Head of Communications, Europe +46 (0)21 32 5076 malin.estelli@se.abb.com
Egypt Ahmed Emad Regional Communications Manager, Power Grids Business ,Egypt, North & Central Africa +20 (1111) 999 075 Ahmed.Emadh@eg.abb.com
Estonia Malin Estelli Head of Communications, Europe +46 (0)21 32 5076 malin.estelli@se.abb.com
Finland Jaana Nikkari Country Communications Manager, Finland   jaana.nikkari@fi.abb.com
France Malin Estelli Head of Communications, Europe +46 (0)21 32 5076 malin.estelli@se.abb.com
Germany Alexander Sonneck Country Communications Manager, Germany   alexander.sonneck@de.abb.com
Greece Malin Estelli Head of Communications, Europe +46 (0)21 32 5076 malin.estelli@se.abb.com
Hungary Malin Estelli Head of Communications, Europe +46 (0)21 32 5076 malin.estelli@se.abb.com
Indonesia Fiona Mambu Country Communications Manager +6208176668889 fiona.mambu@id.abb.com
India Manashwi Banerjee Region Communications Manager +917259766881 manashwi.banerjee@in.abb.com
Iraq Shubhadha  Sujith Region Communications Manager, Power Grids business, MEA & RoW +971506227848 shubhadha.sujith@ae.abb.com
Ireland Emma Whitaker Country Communications Manager, UK & Ireland   emma.whitaker@gb.abb.com
Israel Malin Estelli Head of Communications, Europe +46 (0)21 32 5076 malin.estelli@se.abb.com
Italy Malin Estelli Head of Communications, Europe +46 (0)21 32 5076 malin.estelli@se.abb.com
Japan Therese /Rebecca  Hornstedt/Bleasdale PG Global Media Relations  +41 (0) 43 317 5288 therese.hornstedt@se.abb.com/rebecca.bleasdale@ch.abb.com
Jordan Shubhadha  Sujith Region Communications Manager, Power Grids business, MEA & RoW +971506227848 shubhadha.sujith@ae.abb.com
Kuwait Shubhadha  Sujith Region Communications Manager, Power Grids business, MEA & RoW +971506227848 shubhadha.sujith@ae.abb.com
Malaysia Manashwi Banerjee Region Communications Manager +917259766881 manashwi.banerjee@in.abb.com
Mexico Sandy  Hernandez Communications Manager, Mexico   sandy.hernandez@mx.abb.com
Netherlands Malin Estelli Head of Communications, Europe +46 (0)21 32 5076 malin.estelli@se.abb.com
New Zealand Lisa Banister Communications Manager +61478409381 lisa.banister@au.abb.com
Norway Malin Estelli Head of Communications, Europe +46 (0)21 32 5076 malin.estelli@se.abb.com
Oman Shubhadha  Sujith Region Communications Manager, Power Grids business, MEA & RoW +971506227848 shubhadha.sujith@ae.abb.com
Pakistan Shubhadha  Sujith Region Communications Manager, Power Grids business, MEA & RoW +971506227848 shubhadha.sujith@ae.abb.com
Panama Carolina Celis Region Communications Manager, Power Grids business, LATAM +573106992514 carolina.celis@co.abb.com
Peru Carolina Celis Region Communications Manager, Power Grids business, LATAM +573106992514 carolina.celis@co.abb.com
Philippines Manashwi Banerjee Region Communications Manager +917259766881 manashwi.banerjee@in.abb.com
Poland Jacek Pielka Country Communications Manager, Poland   jacek.pielka@pl.abb.com
Portugal Malin Estelli Head of Communications, Europe +46 (0)21 32 5076 malin.estelli@se.abb.com
Qatar Shubhadha  Sujith Region Communications Manager, Power Grids business, MEA & RoW +971506227848 shubhadha.sujith@ae.abb.com
Romania Malin Estelli Head of Communications, Europe +46 (0)21 32 5076 malin.estelli@se.abb.com
Russia Malin Estelli Head of Communications, Europe +46 (0)21 32 5076 malin.estelli@se.abb.com
Saudi Arabia Shubhadha  Sujith Region Communications Manager, Power Grids business, MEA & RoW +971506227848 shubhadha.sujith@ae.abb.com
Singapore Manashwi Banerjee Region Communications Manager +917259766881 manashwi.banerjee@in.abb.com
Slovakia Jacek Pielka Country Communications Manager, Poland   jacek.pielka@pl.abb.com
South Africa Thembisile Dzonzi Region Communications Manager, Power Grids business, South and Southern Africa +27605331132 thembisile.dzonzi@za.abb.com
South Korea Therese /Rebecca  Hornstedt/Bleasdale PG Global Media Relations  +41 (0) 43 317 5288 therese.hornstedt@se.abb.com/rebecca.bleasdale@ch.abb.com
Spain Malin Estelli Head of Communications, Europe +46 (0)21 32 5076 malin.estelli@se.abb.com
Sweden Malin Estelli Country Communications Manager, Sweden +46 (0)21 32 5076 malin.estelli@se.abb.com
Switzerland Cornelia  Koehn Country Communications Manager, Switzerland   cornelia.koehn@ch.abb.com
Taiwan Xuzhi Mao Head of Communications, Greater China 0086-181-119-3192 xuzhi.mao@cn.abb.com
Thailand Kirasa Piraromthana Country Communications Manager +66818029820 kirasa.piraromthana@th.abb.com
Turkey Malin Estelli Head of Communications, Europe +46 (0)21 32 5076 malin.estelli@se.abb.com
United Arab Emirates Shubhadha  Sujith Region Communications Manager, Power Grids business, MEA & RoW +971506227848 shubhadha.sujith@ae.abb.com
Ukraine Malin Estelli Head of Communications, Europe +46 (0)21 32 5076 malin.estelli@se.abb.com
United Kingdom Emma Whitaker Country Communications Manager, UK & Ireland   emma.whitaker@gb.abb.com
United States Kurt  Steinert Manager of External Communications 919-917-4094 kurt.steinert@us.abb.com
Vietnam Manashwi Banerjee Region Communications Manager +917259766881 manashwi.banerjee@in.abb.com